It all started here. Tonight, January 18, 2017.

Tomorrow is Obama’s last day as president and I am very sad about it.  There, I had to get that off my chest.

I am planning to post about most of these, but for now I want to make a quick list of some of the things I’ve made recently:

(1)  Happy Bday cake topper for my sisters bday dinner.  We went to Cucino Paradiso.  I forgot to take a picture of it, unfortunately.

(2) Two Teen Wolf Shirts for my 13 year old niece. The base shirts were long sleeved and black, from the Gap and I used fabric ink for the images.

(3) Paper UIC holiday ornaments for my colleagues that I attached to small bundles of my homemade toffee. Yum.  This year I topped my toffee in espresso dark chocolate.  It turned out great. I forgot to take a picture of this, too.  I don’t know what I was thinking!

(4) Sto Lat motorcross birthday banner for a good friend’s hubby

(5) Gift certificate with reusable paper frame for a friend to donate to a local dog rescue for dog sitting services

Okay, that’s it for now.  Onto the next post.

